Removing a connected account
Remove an account if you no longer wish to have it linked to your spreadsheet.
To remove an account from Aspire Budgeting:
Step 1: Open Aspire Budgeting.
Step 2: Click Accounts.
Step 3: Open the menu (the three horizontal dots) for the account you want to delete.
Step 4: In the menu, select Delete. When you delete an account, its access token is deactivated and can no longer be used to access your transaction data. We also remove all metadata associated with your account when it's deleted.